Carina Håkansson

Administratör

Telefon: 0411-55 75 30
carina@nparkitekter.se

Mats Persson

Arkitekt, SAR/MSA

Direkt: 0411-55 75 33
mats@nparkitekter.se

Ulrika Toth

Byggnadsingenjör
VD, Delägare

Direkt: 0411-55 75 34
ulrika@nparkitekter.se

Mika Terne Yli-Ketola

Arkitekt, SAR/MSA

Direkt: 0411-55 75 36
mika@nparkitekter.se

Melanie Nord

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Delägare

Direkt: 0411-55 75 35
melanie@nparkitekter.se

Sofia Alfsson

Byggnadsingenjör

Direkt: 0411-55 75 39

sofia@nparkitekter.se

Carolina

Carolina Råberg

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Direkt: 0411-55 75 37
carolina@nparkitekter.se