Medarbetare


Carina Håkansson

Carina Håkansson

Sekreterare

Telefon: 0411-55 75 30
carina@nparkitekter.se


Mats Persson

Arkitekt, SAR/MSA, vd
Delägare

Direkt: 0411-55 75 33
mats@nparkitekter.se


Ulrika Toth

Byggnadsingenjör
Delägare

Direkt: 0411-55 75 34
ulrika@nparkitekter.se


Mika Terne Yli-Ketola

Arkitekt, SAR/MSA
Delägare

Direkt: 0411-55 75 36
mika@nparkitekter.se


Margarita Isabel Huszár

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Certifierad sakkunnig av tillgänglighet

Direkt: 0411-55 75 37
isabel@nparkitekter.se


ylva22

Ylva Hazell

Arkitekt MSA

Direkt: 0411-55 75 60
ylva@nparkitekter.se


Sofia Alfsson

Byggnadsingenjör

Direkt: 0411-55 75 39
sofia@nparkitekter.se