Medarbetare


Carina Håkansson

Carina Håkansson

Administratör

Telefon: 0411-55 75 30
carina@nparkitekter.se


Mats Persson

Arkitekt, SAR/MSA
VD

Direkt: 0411-55 75 33
mats@nparkitekter.se


Ulrika Toth

Byggnadsingenjör
Delägare

Direkt: 0411-55 75 34
ulrika@nparkitekter.se


Mika Terne Yli-Ketola

Arkitekt, SAR/MSA
Delägare

Direkt: 0411-55 75 36
mika@nparkitekter.se


Melanie

Melanie Nord

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Diplomingenjör

Direkt: 0411-55 75 35
melanie@nparkitekter.se


ylva22

Ylva Hazell

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Direkt: 0411-55 75 39
ylva@nparkitekter.se


Jean-Francois Thier

Arkitekt

Direkt: 0411-55 75 37
jeff@nparkitekter.se


Sofia Alfsson

Byggnadsingenjör

Föräldraledig